Wordless Wednesday 3

3 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday 3

    • Hi Theresa,

      These photos come straight off my little camera and are completely unenhanced. I do play around with the settings a lot, which leads to great photos sometimes, but also can be frustrating because I forget how I achieved certain results… I looked at a lot of consumer reports online before I bought this. It is one of the best compact cameras. It is a Sony Cybershot, 8.1 megapixels with up to 5x zoom. It is one of the largest Cybershots. |I am pleased with it, but when I take pics for the newspaper and other reporters are there with their bigger cameras I do get funny looks from them. It doesn’t look professional (that may also be because it is bright red)!

      Like

Leave a Reply

